SEE ALL ATTRACTIVE JOBS
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 1
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 2
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 3
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 4
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 5
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 6
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 7
  • apply job Asia Internship Program AIP 8
  • keyboard_arrow_right

Average employee rating

5

100% of employees recommend this company to friends.

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

review Asia Internship Program AIP 1

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Amazing all round internship experience"

Business Development Officer - former employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2020-02-11

Experience in the company

I did an internship at Asia Internship Program, this was truly an amazing experience where I got to experience not only the role of business development officer but was also able to actively participate in the daily decision making processes of the company and got to put my theoretical knowledge into practice. I had a lot of independence during my internship which helped me develop my problem solving skills and increased my ability to independently work which I believe will help me a lot and will be very beneficial for my future. Being an intern in AIP means experiencing every departement, have the opportunity to develop your skills and obtain new ones, expand your network and increase your cultural awareness. But the best thing about AIP is the people, they make you feel welcome and part of the family from the moment you walk in and are always ready to help you. 10 out of 10 would intern here again!

Added: 2020-02-11

review Asia Internship Program AIP 2

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Unbelievable experience"

Marketing Officer - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2019-03-14

Experience in the company

As it is my first internship, I was clueless in the beginning. AIP has taught me many great, countless things. Overall, a well-rounded workplace. I had the opportunity to go to networking events and gained valuable relationships. My co-workers welcomed me with open arms and I am glad to know each and every single one of them. Every few days a week, people at the office will join a workout after work hours which was absolutely fun and energetic. Couldn't ask for a better team.

Added: 2019-03-14

review Asia Internship Program AIP 3

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Great First Intern Opportunity"

Anonymous employee - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2019-01-23

Experience in the company

As my first official internship after being enrolled in university and I have to say I am definitely pleased. Although I was placed in one department I still learnt and got advises from different departments allowing to broaden the knowledge derived from this experience. Learning things as basic as how to function photoshop, learning how to make use of your time effectively and different mechanics of making a start up actually run effectively. As well as being given an opportunity to actually help and attend my first ever networking event. With a friendly, talkative and joyful working environment and countless educational experiences it's definitely an intern opportunity I will be grateful for.

Added: 2019-01-23

review Asia Internship Program AIP 4

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Positive and encouraging team"

Anonymous employee - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-12-04

Experience in the company

An enjoyable environment, open and friendly: allows for development as a person. However, mistakes do not delay work, instead of finding who the fault lies on, it is used to find a solution -- accountability falls on the team, not to the individual.

Added: 2018-12-04

review Asia Internship Program AIP 5

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Positive and encouraging team"

Anonymous employee - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-12-04

Experience in the company

An enjoyable environment, open and friendly: allows for development as a person. However, mistakes do not delay work, instead of finding who the fault lies on, it is used to find a solution -- accountability falls on the team, not to the individual.

Added: 2018-12-04

review Asia Internship Program AIP 6

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"I'm able to learn how to contact companies and try to make agreements with them. Been involved in companies' social events as well as giving ideas to the different areas."

Business Development Officer - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-10-10

Experience in the company

Fun & dynamic environment. Friendly co-workers. Good location of office. Company is good to build relations. Be able to learn from others.

Added: 2018-10-10

review Asia Internship Program AIP 7

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Inspiring with making a difference"

Digital Marketing Manager - former employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-09-24

Experience in the company

Really friendly to work with. Open for different ideas to improve process, or increase the well being during working hours. You gain experience with working with an international team. You learn cultures, and gain a brief understanding on how to work with others from the same culture. There are snacks that are provided occasionally, and free refill on coffee.

Added: 2018-09-24

review Asia Internship Program AIP 8

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Best Working Environment"

Business Intelligence Analyst - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-09-24

Experience in the company

Talk about smart working, then here it is, at AIP. The company members have taught me so much in a month that I could actually see my own intellectual growth. The work environment makes me so happy that it motivates me to come to work every day. I am challenged with a new task every day which makes each day exciting and happening for me. I love it at AIP!!!!!

Added: 2018-09-24

review Asia Internship Program AIP 9

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Positive environment and Solid teamwork"

Business Development Internship - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-07-23

Experience in the company

AIP has provided me a excellent working experience. Initially, AIP has an international working environment, which help me to improve my English language abilities. Secondly, people working in AIP come from different places of the world such as U.K., Singapore and so forth. I have learned a lot about some interesting thing about different cultures by communicating with my colleagues. Thirdly, not only does AIP help me to improve my working abilities, but AIP also try to develop my social skills by providing me some opportunities of participating into net-working events. Finally, I feel like I am being in a big family when I am working in AIP. People here are friendly and positive, and they try their best to help me and develop me.

Added: 2018-07-23

review Asia Internship Program AIP 10

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Very formative experience, both for work and personal development"

Marketing Internship - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-07-21

Experience in the company

I did a 4 month internship at AIP and it was an amazing experience. I came only with the knowledge I've learned a school, without any company experience before. During 4 months I've learned a lot, about marketing but also about the general environment in a company. Working in an young international environment in Bangkok was a must for me, and AIP has it all ! The workout between colleagues afterwork is very pleasant, and I will recommend for sure this internship/company in Bangkok.

Added: 2018-07-21

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
WorkVenture gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Asia Internship Program (AIP), office & team photos, reviews and more. This is the Asia Internship Program (AIP) Company Page. All content is posted anonymously by employees currently or previously working at Asia Internship Program (AIP).Apply to ExpediaApply to Fast shipApply to CoremeltApply to Coelacanth