SEE ALL JOBS for Asia Internship Program AIP

Average employee rating

5

100% of employees recommend this company to friends.

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

review Asia Internship Program AIP 1

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Unbelievable experience"

Marketing Officer - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2019-03-14

Experience in the company

As it is my first internship, I was clueless in the beginning. AIP has taught me many great, countless things. Overall, a well-rounded workplace. I had the opportunity to go to networking events and gained valuable relationships. My co-workers welcomed me with open arms and I am glad to know each and every single one of them. Every few days a week, people at the office will join a workout after work hours which was absolutely fun and energetic. Couldn't ask for a better team.

Added: 2019-03-14

review Asia Internship Program AIP 2

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Great First Intern Opportunity"

Anonymous employee - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2019-01-23

Experience in the company

As my first official internship after being enrolled in university and I have to say I am definitely pleased. Although I was placed in one department I still learnt and got advises from different departments allowing to broaden the knowledge derived from this experience. Learning things as basic as how to function photoshop, learning how to make use of your time effectively and different mechanics of making a start up actually run effectively. As well as being given an opportunity to actually help and attend my first ever networking event. With a friendly, talkative and joyful working environment and countless educational experiences it's definitely an intern opportunity I will be grateful for.

Added: 2019-01-23

review Asia Internship Program AIP 3

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Positive and encouraging team"

Anonymous employee - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-12-04

Experience in the company

An enjoyable environment, open and friendly: allows for development as a person. However, mistakes do not delay work, instead of finding who the fault lies on, it is used to find a solution -- accountability falls on the team, not to the individual.

Added: 2018-12-04

review Asia Internship Program AIP 4

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Positive and encouraging team"

Anonymous employee - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-12-04

Experience in the company

An enjoyable environment, open and friendly: allows for development as a person. However, mistakes do not delay work, instead of finding who the fault lies on, it is used to find a solution -- accountability falls on the team, not to the individual.

Added: 2018-12-04

review Asia Internship Program AIP 5

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"I'm able to learn how to contact companies and try to make agreements with them. Been involved in companies' social events as well as giving ideas to the different areas."

Business Development Officer - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-10-10

Experience in the company

Fun & dynamic environment. Friendly co-workers. Good location of office. Company is good to build relations. Be able to learn from others.

Added: 2018-10-10

review Asia Internship Program AIP 6

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Inspiring with making a difference"

Digital Marketing Manager - former employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-09-24

Experience in the company

Really friendly to work with. Open for different ideas to improve process, or increase the well being during working hours. You gain experience with working with an international team. You learn cultures, and gain a brief understanding on how to work with others from the same culture. There are snacks that are provided occasionally, and free refill on coffee.

Added: 2018-09-24

review Asia Internship Program AIP 7

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Best Working Environment"

Business Intelligence Analyst - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-09-24

Experience in the company

Talk about smart working, then here it is, at AIP. The company members have taught me so much in a month that I could actually see my own intellectual growth. The work environment makes me so happy that it motivates me to come to work every day. I am challenged with a new task every day which makes each day exciting and happening for me. I love it at AIP!!!!!

Added: 2018-09-24

review Asia Internship Program AIP 8

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Positive environment and Solid teamwork"

Business Development Internship - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-07-23

Experience in the company

AIP has provided me a excellent working experience. Initially, AIP has an international working environment, which help me to improve my English language abilities. Secondly, people working in AIP come from different places of the world such as U.K., Singapore and so forth. I have learned a lot about some interesting thing about different cultures by communicating with my colleagues. Thirdly, not only does AIP help me to improve my working abilities, but AIP also try to develop my social skills by providing me some opportunities of participating into net-working events. Finally, I feel like I am being in a big family when I am working in AIP. People here are friendly and positive, and they try their best to help me and develop me.

Added: 2018-07-23

review Asia Internship Program AIP 9

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Very formative experience, both for work and personal development"

Marketing Internship - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-07-21

Experience in the company

I did a 4 month internship at AIP and it was an amazing experience. I came only with the knowledge I've learned a school, without any company experience before. During 4 months I've learned a lot, about marketing but also about the general environment in a company. Working in an young international environment in Bangkok was a must for me, and AIP has it all ! The workout between colleagues afterwork is very pleasant, and I will recommend for sure this internship/company in Bangkok.

Added: 2018-07-21

review Asia Internship Program AIP 10

Asia Internship Program (AIP)

"Best place to speak up and get your fresh ideas noticed!!"

Data Analyst - current employee

Work/life balance

Benefits and perks

Career development

Working environment

Management

Added: 2018-07-17

Experience in the company

AIP lets me join every meeting and show my opinions to things. My colleagues treat me as an equal and with respect. They let me try my own way to finish any tasks and offer me help when needed. the environment in the workplace is very good for those who want to improve their communication skill because everyone in the office keeps talking,updating and discussing about work and other things all the day. More than just work experiences, AIP gives me a lot of social skills.They offer me to join many activities such as networking events, group work out, training trips etc.

Added: 2018-07-17

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
WorkVenture gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Asia Internship Program (AIP), office & team photos, reviews and more. This is the Asia Internship Program (AIP) Company Page. All content is posted anonymously by employees currently or previously working at Asia Internship Program (AIP).Apply to ProlificApply to SugarstickApply to kenseiApply to WorkVenture Technologies